6 Comments

May Update

burgundy yarrow flower buds

The A to Z Challenge was a success for me. With short posts and no theme, I was able to complete it. I enjoyed meeting new bloggers and gaining more followers. I’m grateful of all the thoughtful comments throughout the month! It seems that I am back to infrequent posts, but I want to get back into blogging again.

My decluttering is still in progress. It’s satisfying to throw out or give away things and have a bit more room as a result.

I hope you are keeping up with your goals and maintaining (or creating) good habits!

6 comments on “May Update

  1. Glad to hear your feelings about A to Z. Short posts are good.

    I need to get back to my de-cluttering mission. I was doing good for awhile, but I still have a lot of needless stuff.

    Lee
    An A to Z Co-Host
    Tossing It Out

    • I figured posting every day was ambitious enough. Thanks for being such an inspiration throughout the challenge and in general as a blogger, Lee!

  2. I also enjoyed the A to Z Challenge & have managed to keep my posts more consistent since finishing the challenge (although I did just take the May long weekend off). I enjoyed meeting new bloggers & my stats have increased. Good experience all the way around.

  3. You gave me an idea! I’ve got to clean my closet and fill a bag or two to give away. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 152 other followers

