A to Z Challenge 2012 – Reflection

I felt successful finishing this year’s A to Z Challenge. With lots of good tips from the A to Z Challenge Blog and this being my second attempt, I knew what would work for me. I kept the posts short, wrote about a theme I enjoyed, and prepared some posts ahead of time.

Thanks so much to those who posted comments and followed my blog! It’s motivating to hear from those who visit, so please let yourself be known if you do drop by!

I visited some new blogs, but didn’t comment nearly as much as I wanted. Luckily the blog list will still be up so I can continue discovering more blogs that participated in the challenge!

I do need a little help here: Since I am using WordPress, I can’t add Google Friend Connect. Any suggestions on what I can add to my blog to make it easier for others to follow me? 

8 thoughts on “A to Z Challenge 2012 – Reflection

  1. What an accomplishment! So awesome you made it through the challenge!
    Thanks for visiting my blog earlier, too. 🙂

  2. Hello would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using? I’m planning to start my own
    blog soon but I’m having a tough time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had to
    ask!

Leave a comment